Melanie Sudholz - Vorsitzende - Mail: 70melle@web.de

Heide Bastrop - tv. Vorsitzende - Mail: heide@bastrop.de

Luise Brandner - stv. Vorsitzende - Mail: Luise_Brandner@gmx.de

Carsten Thomsen - Schatzmeister - Mail: cthomsen66@gmx.de

Carsten Hoffmann - Schriftführer - c.hoffmann@ewetel.net

Horst-Dieter Freygang - Beisitzer - Mail: horst-dieter.freygang@web.de

Birgit Grotheer  - Beisitzerin - Mail: birgitgrotheer@gmx.de

Maximilian Striegl- Beisitzer - Mail: mastriegl@aol.com

 

 

Jörg Even - Beisitzer - Mail: jörg.even@freenet.de

Karlheinz Striegl - Beisitzer - Mail: karlheinzstriegl@aol.com

 Christoph Scholz - Beisitzer - Mail: christophscholz80@gmail.com

© Homfeldt - Kreatives Marketing